Аренда, Продажа, Инвестиции, Управление Недвижимостью Мы, команда профессионалов в сфере Недвижимости на Кипре с опытом работы c 2004 года.

Nissi beach (Nissi Beach) was named after a small island a few meters from the shore and is connected to the beach by a narrow spit on which you can walk. 

 The beach itself is more than 500 meters of white sand, by the way, the sand was brought many years ago and the beach is still maintained in perfect condition. The water here is incredibly turquoise, and beckons. The entrance to the sea is flat and smooth, but a quick set of depths. There are almost no waves here because of its location, even during the winter winds. 

 Infrastructure here, as in many resorts in Cyprus is very developed, there is everything you want. Beach bars with a variety of cocktails and fast food, water activities, diving and buggy rentals. But the main feature of Nissi beach is the foam parties that take place three times a week. Music, dancing, noisy young people...it's all here.. 

 The season on Nissi beach begins in April and up to October inclusive, already in may there is a high season, the peak is in July-August. If you decide to relax with your children on Nissi beach, you will not be able to enjoy the silence here. But in the velvet season, Nissi is more like a family Paradise.

Copyright 2020 cyprusrentvilla.ru
WEB Developed: Design ONE

Аренда, Продажа, Инвестиции, Управление Недвижимостью Мы, команда профессионалов в сфере Недвижимости на Кипре с опытом работы c 2004 года.

Пляж Нисси Бич (Nissi Beach) получил свое название в честь небольшого островка в нескольких метрах от берега и соединен с пляжем узкой косой по которой можно пройти.  

Сам пляж  протяженностью более 500 метров белоснежного песка, кстати песок был привезен много лет назад и до сих пор пляж поддерживают в идеальном состоянии. Вода здесь невероятно бирюзового цвета, так и манит. Вход в море пологий и плавный, но быстрый набор глубины. Волн здесь практически не бывает из-за своего местоположения, даже в период зимних ветров.

 Инфраструктура здесь, как и во многих курортах на Кипре очень развита,  есть всё что душе угодно. Пляжные бары с разнообразием коктейлей и fast food, водные развлечения, дайвинг и прокат багги. Но самая главная фишка Нисси Бич -  это пенные вечеринки, которые проходят три раза в неделю. Музыка, танцы, шумная молодежь...все это здесь.. 

Сезон на Нисси Бич начинается в апреле и по октябрь включительно, уже в мае здесь высокий сезон, пик приходится на июль-август.  Если вы решили с детьми отдохнуть на Нисси Бич, насладиться тишиной здесь вряд удасться. Но в бархатный сезон Нисси напоминает больше семейный рай.

Copyright 2022 cyprusrentvilla.ru
WEB Developed: Design ONE