Аренда, Продажа, Инвестиции, Управление Недвижимостью Мы, команда профессионалов в сфере Недвижимости на Кипре с опытом работы c 2004 года.

Green Bay beach is located in the North of the resort town of Protaras, just 1.5 km from its center. This peaceful and quiet place is located in the Bay. The beach is surrounded by walls of stone, so there is almost no wind, few waves. 

 Green Bay beach with very clear water and a convenient entrance is suitable for both diving and snorkeling. The bottom is very beautiful, with rocks and underwater caves. At a depth of 6-9 meters there are figures (statues), a gun, submerged specifically for scuba divers. There is a diving school nearby. There you can also rent a jet ski, a parachute, etc. There are sun beds and umbrellas . The beach is covered with Golden sand and rocks . Not far from the beach is the famous complex with sea views in which we can offer apartments with 1,2 and 3 bedrooms, as well as a large selection of villas. This place is ideal for families with children due to its privacy, but at the same time the availability of everything necessary for a comfortable stay. 

 The center of Protaras can be reached in 20 minutes on foot. Restaurants, bars, supermarkets, shops and cafes are also within walking distance. In addition, there are various attractions nearby that are worth visiting. The famous Fig Tree Bay beach, located in the center of the resort, is 1.5 km away. There is a bus station nearby.

Copyright 2020 cyprusrentvilla.ru
WEB Developed: Design ONE

Аренда, Продажа, Инвестиции, Управление Недвижимостью Мы, команда профессионалов в сфере Недвижимости на Кипре с опытом работы c 2004 года.

Пляж Green Bay расположен на севере курортного городка Протарас, всего 1.5 км от его центра.  Это спокойное и тихое место находится в бухте. Пляж окружен стенами из камня, благодаря этому здесь почти не бывает ветра , мало волн.  

 Green Bay пляж с очень чистой водой и удобным входом подходит как для дайвинга, так и для снорклинга. Дно очень красивое , камни и подводные пещеры. На глубине 6-9 метров стоят фигурки (статуи), пушка, затопленные специально для аквалангистов. Рядом находится школа для дайвинга.  Там же - прокат гидроцикла, парашют и т.д. Есть лежаки и зонтики . Покрытие пляжа - золотой песок и скалы . Недалеко от пляжа находится знаменитый комплекс с видом на море в котором мы можем предложить апартаменты с 1,2 и 3 спальнями, а также большой выбор вилл. Это место идеально подойдёт для отдыха с детками за счёт своей уединённости, но при этом доступности всего необходимого рядом для комфортного отдыха.

До центра Протарас можно пройтись пешком , всего 20 минут. Рестораны, бары, супермаркеты, магазины и кафе также находятся в пешей доступности. Кроме того неподалёку располагаются различные достопримечательности, которые стоит посетить.  Знаменитый пляж Fig Tree Bay, расположенный в центре курорта, находится в 1,5 км.  Неподалёку есть автобусная станция.

Copyright 2022 cyprusrentvilla.ru
WEB Developed: Design ONE